Affiliated Faculty

 

medium_acohen.jpg

Allan Cohen

Professor

Educational Psychology

acohen@uga.edu

 

medium_bcramond_0.jpg
Bonnie Cramond
Professor

Educational Psychology

 

bcramond@uga.edu

 

medium_chanmin.jpg

ChanMin Kim

Assistant Professor 
Career and Information Studies 
chanmin@uga.edu

 

 

medium_Dr. Dorothy Figueirathumbnail_0.jpg

Dorothy Figueira
Distinguished Research Professor
Comparative Literatre
figueira@uga.edu

 

 

Screen_Shot_2012-10-22_at_8.00_.17_AM__140_105auto_s_c1_center_top.png

Jain Kwon

Assistant Professor

LAMAR DODD SCHOOL OF ART

jainkwon@uga.edu

 

medium_600_Jso.jpg

Jiyeon So

Assistant Professor

Communication Studies

jso@uga.edu

 

medium_runco_0.jpg

Mark A Runco

Professor

Educational Psychology

runco@uga.edu

 

medium_rbranch.jpg

Robert Maribe Branch

Professor

Career and Information Studies

rbranch@uga.edu

 

medium_99684379.jpg

Steve Huggins

Instructor

History

shuggins@uga.edu

 

 

medium_ThomasBerryStoelzle_portrait_large.jpg

Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle

Associate Professor

Risk Management and Insurance

trbs@uga.edu

 

medium_Bill_Keller_1.jpg

William W. Keller
Professor 

International Affairs

b.keller@cits.uga.edu