College of Education

 

small_asingh.jpg

Anneliese A Singh

Associate Professor
Counseling and Human Development Services
asingh@uga.edu

 

medium_bhawk.jpg
Billy Hawkins
Professor
Kinesiology
bhawk@uga.edu

 

small_cvail_0.jpg

Cynthia Vail

Professor
Communication Sciences and Special Education
cvail@uga.edu

 

small_dfbailey.jpg

Deryl Bailey
Associate Professor
Counseling and Human Development Services
dfbailey@uga.edu

 

small_dlcooper.jpg

Diane L Cooper

Professor
Counseling and Human Development Services
dlcooper@uga.edu

 

small_hkaplan.jpg

Holly Kaplan

Clinical Professor
Communication Sciences and Special Education
hkaplan@uga.edu

 

medium_ichoi.jpg
Ikseon Choi
Associate Professor

Career and Information Studies

ichoi@uga.edu

 

small_inheok.jpg

In Heok Lee

Assistant Professor
Career and Information Studies
inheok@uga.edu

 

medium_janette.jpg
Janette Hill
Professor

Career and Information Studies

janette@uga.edu

 

small_jamesz48_0.jpg

James Jianhui Zhang
Professor
Kinesiology
jamesz48@uga.edu 

 

medium_rojewski_0.jpg
Jay Rojewski
Professor
Career and Information Studies
rojewski@uga.edu

 

medium_jiyoon.jpg
Jiyoon Lee
Assistant Professor
Language and Literacy Education
jiyoon@uga.edu

 

small_joetobin_0.jpg

Joseph J Tobin
Elizebeth Garrard Hall Professor
Educational Theory and Practice
joetobin@uga.edu

 

small_K. Lee-Photo.jpg

Kyunghwa Lee

Associate Professor
Educational Theory and Practice
kyunghwa@uga.edu

 

small_chen_2.jpg

Liang Chen
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Special Education
chen@uga.edu

 

 

CASlogo_1.png

Michael Hannafin

Professor
Educational Psychology
hannafin@uga.edu

 

medium_mikeorey.jpg
Michael Orey
Associate Professor
Career and Information Studies
mikeorey@uga.edu

 

small_mwomble_0.jpg

Myra Womble

Associate Professor
Career and Information Studies
mwomble@uga.edu

 

medium_rbhill.jpg

Roger Hill
Professor

Career and Information Studies

rbhill@uga.edu

 

shkim.jpg

Seock-Ho Kim
Professor
Educational Psychology
shkim@uga.edu

 

CASlogo_1.png

Suneeti Iyer
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Special Education
snathani@uga.edu

 

small_grantham.jpg

Tarek Grantham

Professor
Educational Psychology
grantham@uga.edu